We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is only kept for 30 days then it is removed from the server.
How long do you keep my account details in your system?
Your account can be reactivated by yourhosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled...Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?
Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.What does BeDot Media Group charge for hosting?
For our hosting plans please visit: www.bedot.com/web-hostingDo we offer SSL certifications ?
A shared SSL Certificate is provided with every bedot.net account. Private SSL Certificates are...How do I cancel my account ?
With bedot.net you can cancel your account at ANYTIME.The easiest way to do this is to email us...